Header

MICEX-RTS RUB 0 0
LSE USD 0 0

Language Selector

RU [Beta]EN

Content: Contact Us

TransContainer Contacts

Multichannel line: +7 495 788 17 17, +7 499 262 77 00

Toll-free hotline (Russia, 24/7): 8 800 100 22 20

E-mail: trcont@trcont.com

CEO office

CEO office
  Vyacheslav Saraev,
Chief Executive Officer of the PJSC TransContainer
Phone:  +7 499 262 85 06 

Аккордеон: Продажи и взаимодействие с клиентами

Sales and Customer Relations
email:  sales@trcont.ru
Hotline for Our Clients 
(toll-free in Russia): 

8 800 100 22 20

Sales Offices contacts: Please refer to Geography page

Accordion: Branch offices

Branch offices
Chita +7 302 222 00 33 zabzd@trcont.ru
Ekaterinburg +7 343 380 12 00  ural@trcont.ru 
Irkutsk +7 395 264 20 19 vszd@trcont.ru 
Khabarovsk +7 421 245 12 04 dvzd@trcont.ru 
Krasnoyarsk +7 391 248 97 85 kraszd@trcont.ru
Moscow +7 495 276 03 97 mzd@trcont.ru
Nizhny Novgorod +7 831 248 42 53 gzd@trcont.ru
Novosibirsk +7 383 222 21 00 zszd@trcont.ru
Rostov-on-Don +7 863 282 95 03 skzd@trcont.ru
Saint-Petersburg +7 812 458 91 26 ozd@trcont.ru
Samara +7 846 303 71 14 kbsh@trcont.ru
Saratov +7 845 239 00 54 privzd@trcont.ru
Voronezh +7 473 265 35 08 uvzd@trcont.ru
Yaroslavl +7 485 223 02 75 szd@trcont.ru

Accordion: Representative offices

Representative offices

Latvia

Riga, 147/2 Dzirnavu Street +371 67 350 824
latvia@trcont.ru
Krievins Raimonds
Director of the rep. office

Belarus

Brest,
st. Leytenanta Ryabtseva 27A/1
+37 516 226 05 10
Belarus@trcont.ru
Kapustin Yury
Director of the rep. office

Abkhazia

Sukhum, Adugeyskaya 1 +7 840 22 92 002
abkhazia@trcont.ru
Kurua Leonid
Director of the rep. office

Uzbekistan

Tashkent, Babura 34, block 1 +998 71 150 14 30
uzbekistan@trcont.ru
Khalisov Murat
Acting Director of the rep. office

 

Accordion: Marketing

Marketing
email: marketing@trcont.ru
Conact: Bondarev Sergey, 
Deputy director for logistics
Phone: +7 495 609 64 49

Accordion: Media Contacts

Media Contacts
e-mail  pr@trcont.ru 
Contact: Nataly Rostova, 
Press Secretary
Phone: +7 499 262 06 65

Accordion: Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance
email:  GalkinaKA@trcont.ru 
Contact: Kristina Galkina, 
Corporate Secretary
Phone:  +7 495 788 17 17 ext. 1378
Contact: Andrey Bobonin,
Head of Corporate Governance Department
Phone:  +7 495 609 61 68

Аккордеон: Взаимодействие с акционерами и инвесторами

Investor Relations
email:  ir@trcont.ru
Contact: Nataly Rostova, 
Press Secretary
Phone:  +7 499 262 06 65
+7 495 788 17 17 доб. 1070
Contact: Andrey Bobonin,
Head of Corporate Governance Department
Phone:  +7 495 609 61 68

Accordion: Legal and Government Relations

Legal and Government Relations
email:  legal@trcont.ru
Contact: Viktor Markov,
Deputy General Director - Director for Legal Issues
Phone: +7 499 262 79 80

Аккордеон: Конкурсы

Tender
email:  procurement@trcont.ru
Contact: Sergey Titkov,
Head of Procurement Organisation Department
Phone: +7 495 788 17 17 ext. 1640

Accordion: Human Resources and Employee Relations

Human Resources and Employee Relations
email:  DolgovaTA@trcont.ru 
Contact: Tatyana Dolgova,
Head of Human Resources
Phone: +7 495 788 17 17 ext. 1680