Header

MICEX-RTS RUB 0 0
LSE USD 0 0

Language Selector

RU [Beta]EN

Statement of Material Facts

Navigation Menu

Statements of Material Facts 2018

2018

14.08.2018    Issuer Quarterly Report Disclosure
27.07.2018    On the accrued and (or) paid income under equity securities of the Issuer
18.07.2018    Information submitted or provided by the issuer to the relevant body (corresponding organization) of the foreign state, foreign exchange and (or) other organizations in accordance with foreign law for the purpose of disclosure or provision to foreign investors in connection with the placement or circulation of the issuer's securities outside the Russian Federation
17.07.2018    Information submitted or provided by the issuer to the relevant body (corresponding organization) of the foreign state, foreign exchange and (or) other organizations in accordance with foreign law for the purpose of disclosure or provision to foreign investors in connection with the placement or circulation of the issuer's securities outside the Russian Federation
16.07.2018    About holding the meeting of the Issuer's Board of Directors and its agenda
16.07.2018    About holding the meeting of the Issuer's Board of Directors and its agenda
06.07.2018    About holding the meeting of the Issuer's Board of Directors and its agenda
03.07.2018    Disclosure a list of affiliates of joint-stock company on the web site
29.06.2018    On individual decisions adopted by the Board of Directors
26.06.2018    About holding the meeting of the Issuer's Board of Directors and its agenda
08.06.2018    On the accrued and (or) paid income under equity securities of the Issuer
08.06.2018    About change the address of the page on the Internet used by the Issuer for information disclosure
04.06.2018    About the assignment of the rating to equity securities and (or) the issuer or about its change by the rating agency on the basis of the contract concluded with the issuer
29.05.2018    Information submitted or provided by the issuer to the relevant body (corresponding organization) of the foreign state, foreign exchange and (or) other organizations in accordance with foreign law for the purpose of disclosure or provision to foreign investors in connection with the placement or circulation of the issuer's securities outside the Russian Federation
29.05.2018    Disclosure by the issuer of the consolidated financial statements and presentation of the auditor’s report on such statements
25.05.2018    On individual decisions adopted by the Board of Directors
25.05.2018    On individual decisions adopted by the Board of Directors
24.05.2018    About inclusion of equity securities of the Issuer into the list of securities admitted to trading by a Russian organizer of trade, or about their exclusion from the specified list, and also about inclusion in the quotation list of the Russian stock exchanges securities of the Issuer or about their exclusion from the specified list
17.05.2018    About disclosure by joint-stock company on the page online annual report
17.05.2018    On the date of determining the persons entitled to exercise rights under the Issuer's securities, including the date on which the list of persons entitled to participate in the general meeting of shareholders of the Issuer is drawn up
17.05.2018    On the accrued and (or) paid income under equity securities of the Issuer
17.05.2018    Convocation and holding of the general meeting of the issuer's participants (shareholders), as well as decisions taken by the general meeting of the issuer's participants (shareholders)
15.05.2018    Issuer Quarterly Report Disclosure
14.05.2018    Concerning information sent or disclosed by the issuer to the relevant authority (organization) of a foreign country, to a foreign stock exchange, and/or to other organizations under foreign law for the purposes of disclosing or providing such information to foreign investors in connection with the placement or trading of the issuer’s issue-grade securities outside the Russian Federation
07.05.2018    About holding the meeting of the Issuer's Board of Directors and its agenda
28.04.2018    On individual decisions adopted by the Board of Directors
27.04.2018    Concerning information sent or disclosed by the issuer to the relevant authority (organization) of a foreign country, to a foreign stock exchange, and/or to other organizations under foreign law for the purposes of disclosing or providing such information to foreign investors in connection with the placement or trading of the issuer’s issue-grade securities outside the Russian Federation
17.04.2018    Concerning information sent or disclosed by the issuer to the relevant authority (organization) of a foreign country, to a foreign stock exchange, and/or to other organizations under foreign law for the purposes of disclosing or providing such information to foreign investors in connection with the placement or trading of the issuer’s issue-grade securities outside the Russian Federation
10.04.2018    About holding the meeting of the Issuer's Board of Directors and its agenda
09.04.2018    On individual decisions adopted by the Board of Directors
09.04.2018    On the date of determining the persons entitled to exercise rights under the Issuer's securities, including the date on which the list of persons entitled to participate in the general meeting of shareholders of the Issuer is drawn up
09.04.2018    Notice of Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders
04.04.2018    Disclosure a list of affiliates of joint-stock company on the web site
04.04.2018    On entering into the unified state register of legal entities records related to the reorganization, termination of activities or liquidation of the organization controlling the issuer, the organization that has significant control over the issuer, or the person who provided security for the bonds of this issuer
30.03.2018    On the acquisition of a right to control certain number of votes represented by the voting shares which constitute the the authorized capital of the Issuer
30.03.2018    About holding the meeting of the Issuer's Board of Directors and its agenda
30.03.2018    On individual decisions adopted by the Board of Directors
28.03.2018    Disclosure by the issuer of the consolidated financial statements and presentation of the auditor’s report on such statements
28.03.2018    Information submitted or provided by the issuer to the relevant body (corresponding organization) of the foreign state, foreign exchange and (or) other organizations in accordance with foreign law for the purpose of disclosure or provision to foreign investors in connection with the placement or circulation of the issuer's securities outside the Russian Federation
22.03.2018    On the accrued and (or) paid income under equity securities of the Issuer
14.03.2018    On information sent or provided by Issuer to relevant authority (relevant organization) of a foreign state, foreign stock exchange and (or) other organizations in accordance with foreign law for the purposes of their disclosure or provision to foreign investors due to placement or circulation of equity securities of the Issuer outside the Russian Federation
13.03.2018    About holding the meeting of the Issuer's Board of Directors and its agenda
12.03.2018    Specific decisions adopted by Issuer's Board of Directors
12.03.2018    Specific decisions adopted by Issuer's Board of Directors
12.03.2018    Specific decisions adopted by Issuer's Board of Directors
12.03.2018    About correction of information previously published in the news line
27.02.2018    About holding the meeting of the Issuer's Board of Directors and its agenda
21.02.2018    Convocation and holding of the general meeting of the issuer's participants (shareholders), as well as decisions taken by the general meeting of the issuer's participants (shareholders)
16.02.2018    About disclosure on the Internet of annual accounting (financial) statements
14.02.2018    On attracting or replacing organizations that provide intermediary services to the issuer when the issuer performs obligations on bonds or other issuable securities of the issuer, as well as on changes in information about these organizations
14.02.2018    Issuer Quarterly Report Disclosure
05.02.2018    About inclusion of equity securities of the Issuer into the list of securities admitted to trading by a Russian organizer of trade, or about their exclusion from the specified list, and also about inclusion in the quotation list of the Russian stock exchanges securities of the Issuer or about their exclusion from the specified list
01.02.2018    On information sent or provided by Issuer to relevant authority (relevant organization) of a foreign state, foreign stock exchange and (or) other organizations in accordance with foreign law for the purposes of their disclosure or provision to foreign investors due to placement or circulation of equity securities of the Issuer outside the Russian Federation
26.01.2018    On repayment of securities of the Issuer
26.01.2018    On the accrued and (or) paid income under equity securities of the Issuer
26.01.2018    Specific decisions adopted by Issuer's Board of Directors
26.01.2018    Specific decisions adopted by Issuer's Board of Directors
25.01.2018    Information about the stages of emission procedure of the Issuer's securities
25.01.2018    On attracting or changing organizations providing services to the Issuer of the intermediary at execution by the Issuer of obligations under bonds or other equity securities of the Issuer, and edit information about the organizations
24.01.2018    On the accrued and (or) paid income under equity securities of the Issuer. The message on insider information
24.01.2018    Information which, in the opinion of the Issuer, essential influence on cost of its securities
23.01.2018    About the stages of procedure of issue of securities of the Issuer - awarding of the bond programme identification number
22.01.2018    About holding the meeting of the Issuer's Board of Directors and its agenda
22.01.2018    On the inclusion of the issuer's securities in the list of securities admitted to organized trades by the Russian trade organizer or on their exclusion from the said list, as well as on including in the quotation list of the Russian stock exchange the issuer's securities or on their exclusion from the said list
19.01.2018    About accrued and/or paid income on the issuer’s issue-grade securities
19.01.2018    Information which, in the opinion of the Issuer, essential influence on cost of its securities
19.01.2018    On the date of the securities placement
18.01.2018    Concerning information sent or disclosed by the issuer to the relevant authority (organization) of a foreign country, to a foreign stock exchange, and/or to other organizations under foreign law for the purposes of disclosing or providing such information to foreign investors in connection with the placement or trading of the issuer’s issue-grade securities outside the Russian Federation
15.01.2018    About holding the meeting of the Issuer's Board of Directors and its agenda
10.01.2018    Disclosure a list of affiliates of joint-stock company on the web site

Header

MICEX-RTS RUB 0 0
LSE USD 0 0

Выбор языка

RU [Beta]EN

Сообщения о существенных фактах

Navigation Menu

Сообщения о существенных фактах за 2018 год

2018

08.06.2018    О начисленных и (или) выплаченных доходах по эмиссионным ценным бумагам эмитента
08.06.2018    Об изменении адреса страницы в сети Интернет, используемой эмитентом для раскрытия информации
04.06.2018    О присвоении рейтинга эмиссионным ценным бумагам и (или) их эмитенту или об изменении его рейтинговым агентством на основании заключенного с эмитентом договора
29.05.2018    О сведениях, направляемых или предоставляемых эмитентом соответствующему органу (соответствующей организации) иностранного государства, иностранной бирже и (или) иным организациям в соответствии с иностранным правом для целей их раскрытия или предоставления иностранным инвесторам в связи с размещением или обращением эмиссионных ценных бумаг эмитента за пределами Российской Федерации
29.05.2018    О раскрытии эмитентом консолидированной финансовой отчетности, а также о представлении аудиторского заключения, подготовленного в отношении такой отчетности
25.05.2018    Об отдельных решениях, принятых советом директоров эмитента
25.05.2018    Об отдельных решениях, принятых советом директоров эмитента
24.05.2018    О включении эмиссионных ценных бумаг эмитента в список ценных бумаг, допущенных к организованным торгам российским организатором торговли, или об их исключении из указанного списка, а также о включении в котировальный список российской биржи эмиссионных ценных бумаг эмитента или об их исключении из указанного списка
17.05.2018    О раскрытии акционерным обществом на странице в сети Интернет годового отчета
17.05.2018    О дате, на которую определяются лица, имеющие право на осуществление прав по эмиссионным ценным бумагам эмитента, в том числе о дате, на которую составляется список лиц, имеющих право на участие в общем собрании акционеров эмитента
17.05.2018    О начисленных и (или) выплаченных доходах по эмиссионным ценным бумагам эмитента
17.05.2018    О созыве и проведении общего собрания участников (акционеров) эмитента, а также о решениях, принятых общим собранием участников (акционеров) эмитента
15.05.2018    О раскрытии эмитентом ежеквартального отчета
14.05.2018    О сведениях, направляемых или предоставляемых эмитентом соответствующему органу (соответствующей организации) иностранного государства, иностранной бирже и (или) иным организациям в соответствии с иностранным правом для целей их раскрытия или предоставления иностранным инвесторам в связи с размещением или обращением эмиссионных ценных бумаг эмитента за пределами Российской Федерации
07.05.2018    О проведении заседания совета директоров эмитента и его повестке дня
28.04.2018    Об отдельных решениях, принятых советом директоров эмитента
27.04.2018    О сведениях, направляемых или предоставляемых эмитентом соответствующему органу (соответствующей организации) иностранного государства, иностранной бирже и (или) иным организациям в соответствии с иностранным правом для целей их раскрытия или предоставления иностранным инвесторам в связи с размещением или обращением эмиссионных ценных бумаг эмитента за пределами Российской Федерации
17.04.2018    О сведениях, направляемых или предоставляемых эмитентом соответствующему органу (соответствующей организации) иностранного государства, иностранной бирже и (или) иным организациям в соответствии с иностранным правом для целей их раскрытия или предоставления иностранным инвесторам в связи с размещением или обращением эмиссионных ценных бумаг эмитента за пределами Российской Федерации
10.04.2018    О проведении заседания совета директоров эмитента и его повестке дня
09.04.2018    Об отдельных решениях, принятых советом директоров эмитента
09.04.2018    О дате, на которую определяются лица, имеющие право на осуществление прав по эмиссионным ценным бумагам эмитента, в том числе о дате, на которую составляется список лиц, имеющих право на участие в общем собрании акционеров эмитента
09.04.2018    О созыве общего собрания участников (акционеров) эмитента
04.04.2018    О раскрытии акционерным обществом на странице в сети Интернет списка аффилированных лиц
04.04.2018    О внесении в единый государственный реестр юридических лиц записей, связанных с реорганизацией, прекращением деятельности или с ликвидацией организации, контролирующей эмитента, подконтрольной эмитенту организации, имеющей для него существенное значение, либо лица, предоставившего обеспечение по облигациям этого эмитента
30.03.2018    О приобретении лицом права распоряжаться определенным количеством голосов, приходящихся на голосующие акции, составляющие уставный капитал эмитента
30.03.2018    О проведении заседания совета директоров эмитента и его повестке дня
30.03.2018    Об отдельных решениях, принятых советом директоров эмитента
28.03.2018    О раскрытии эмитентом консолидированной финансовой отчетности, а также о представлении аудиторского заключения, подготовленного в отношении такой отчетности
28.03.2018    О сведениях, направляемых или предоставляемых эмитентом соответствующему органу (соответствующей организации) иностранного государства, иностранной бирже и (или) иным организациям в соответствии с иностранным правом для целей их раскрытия или предоставления иностранным инвесторам в связи с размещением или обращением ценных бумаг эмитента за пределами Российской Федерации
22.03.2018    О начисленных и (или) выплаченных доходах по эмиссионным ценным бумагам эмитента
14.03.2018    О сведениях, направляемых или предоставляемых эмитентом соответствующему органу (соответствующей организации) иностранного государства, иностранной бирже и (или) иным организациям в соответствии с иностранным правом для целей их раскрытия или предоставления иностранным инвесторам в связи с размещением или обращением эмиссионных ценных бумаг эмитента за пределами Российской Федерации
13.03.2018    О проведении заседания совета директоров эмитента и его повестке дня
12.03.2018    Об отдельных решениях, принятых советом директоров эмитента
12.03.2018    Об отдельных решениях, принятых советом директоров эмитента
12.03.2018    Об отдельных решениях, принятых советом директоров эмитента
12.03.2018    О корректировке информации, ранее опубликованной в ленте новостей
27.02.2018    О проведении заседания совета директоров эмитента и его повестке дня
21.02.2018    О созыве и проведении общего собрания участников (акционеров) эмитента, а также о решениях, принятых общим собранием участников (акционеров) эмитента
16.02.2018    О раскрытии в сети Интернет годовой бухгалтерской (финансовой) отчетности
14.02.2018    О привлечении или замене организаций, оказывающих эмитенту услуги посредника при исполнении эмитентом обязательств по облигациям или иным эмиссионным ценным бумагам эмитента, а также об изменении сведений об указанных организациях
14.02.2018    О раскрытии эмитентом ежеквартального отчета
05.02.2018    О включении эмиссионных ценных бумаг эмитента в список ценных бумаг, допущенных к организованным торгам российским организатором торговли, или об их исключении из указанного списка, а также о включении в котировальный список российской биржи эмиссионных ценных бумаг эмитента или об их исключении из указанного списка
01.02.2018    О сведениях, направляемых или предоставляемых эмитентом соответствующему органу (соответствующей организации) иностранного государства, иностранной бирже и (или) иным организациям в соответствии с иностранным правом для целей их раскрытия или предоставления иностранным инвесторам в связи с размещением или обращением эмиссионных ценных бумаг эмитента за пределами Российской Федерации
26.01.2018    О погашении эмиссионных ценных бумаг эмитента
26.01.2018    О начисленных и (или) выплаченных доходах по эмиссионным ценным бумагам эмитента
26.01.2018    Об отдельных решениях, принятых советом директоров эмитента
26.01.2018    Об отдельных решениях, принятых советом директоров эмитента
25.01.2018    Сведения об этапах процедуры эмиссии эмиссионных ценных бумаг эмитента
25.01.2018    О привлечении или замене организаций, оказывающих эмитенту услуги посредника при исполнении эмитентом обязательств по облигациям или иным эмиссионным ценным бумагам эмитента, а также об изменении сведений об указанных организациях
24.01.2018    О начисленных и (или) выплаченных доходах по эмиссионным ценным бумагам эмитента. Сообщение об инсайдерской информации
24.01.2018    Сведения, оказывающие, по мнению эмитента, существенное влияние на стоимость его эмиссионных ценных бумаг
23.01.2018    Об этапах процедуры эмиссии ценных бумаг эмитента - о присвоении программе биржевых облигаций идентификационного номера
22.01.2018    О проведении заседания совета директоров эмитента и его повестке дня
22.01.2018    О включении эмиссионных ценных бумаг эмитента в список ценных бумаг, допущенных к организованным торгам российским организатором торговли, или об их исключении из указанного списка, а также о включении в котировальный список российской биржи эмиссионных ценных бумаг эмитента или об их исключении из указанного списка
19.01.2018    О начисленных и (или) выплаченных доходах по эмиссионным ценным бумагам эмитента
19.01.2018    Сведения, оказывающие, по мнению эмитента, существенное влияние на стоимость его эмиссионных ценных бумаг
19.01.2018    О дате начала размещения ценных бумаг
15.01.2018    О сведениях, направляемых или предоставляемых эмитентом соответствующему органу (соответствующей организации) иностранного государства, иностранной бирже и (или) иным организациям в соответствии с иностранным правом для целей их раскрытия или предоставления иностранным инвесторам в связи с размещением или обращением эмиссионных ценных бумаг эмитента за пределами Российской Федерации
15.01.2018    О проведении заседания совета директоров эмитента и его повестке дня
10.01.2018    О раскрытии акционерным обществом на странице в сети Интернет списка аффилированных лиц